Order within 1 hour 48 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
750 N Union Street Mauston, WI 53948  Local: (608) 847-4779
Customer Reviews
D.J.'S FLORAL & GIFTS
Local Mauston, WI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: Sep 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

My Mother-in-law absolutely loved the arrangement, thank you!
Date: Aug 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Great service. Beautiful flowers!
Date: Aug 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

EXCELLENT service! The basket was abundantly overflowing and DJ's worked with me on the delivery. My dad was so impressed he wanted their information so he'd have it for the future. Will most definitely use them again!
Date: Aug 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered these flowers from your website because I am out of state and could not make it there for the funeral. The flowers were beautiful and they were delivered on time. The price was better than what I found on other flower sites, but the best part was that you hand wrote the message on the card rather than printing it out. It looked so nice, thank you for the wonderful service.
Date: Jul 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

I have been a regular customer since 2010 and have always been pleased with DJs Floral whether ordering online or buying in-store.
Date: Jul 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful flowers. Great service and delivery.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

My mother enjoyed her bouquet of flowers on Mothers Day. She said it was the most beautiful arrangement she has ever received. Good Job Staff!!
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Your service is great. What a great way to brighten someone day.
Date: Nov 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

It was very convenient to have your floral shop deliver to a funeral in Mauston. We received a thank you note that said the plant was beautiful. Thank you!
Date: May 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: May 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Feb 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

Didn't get to see the basket you delivered, but according to my family it was huge and wonderful. Having ordered baskets from other places that left us wondering at the price, I was glad your floral business actually delivered what it promises on the site. Will definitely order more. Thanks!
Date: Jan 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

very fast delivery!
Date: Aug 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Flowers were beautiful. Delivery had to come twice, as I was gone the first time around. Only question, vase seemed so tightly full of filler, I didn't think there was much space for water?
Date: May 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

they're just beautiful!! and HUGS to all the workers at DJ's!! I'll stop in soon & look around, love to see all the new spring arrangements!! Enjoy spring!
Date: Apr 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

I ordered a blue and pink bouquet spray for my aunt's visitation. Both arrangements were perfect. Thank you. I live in the Chicago area and am used to getting a good price and good value. I don't always feel like I'm getting that in Wisconsin, but I have always been pleased with my flower arrangements from you. This is the third time I have ordered. As needs arise with my family up north, I will definitely continue to take my business to you.
Date: Jan 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

I enjoyed the service well considering im over 300 miles away and tried to do something to make someones day, I refer this place to anyone that would consider getting flowers for a family member or a loved one Thx for the great service...
Flower Delivery To Mauston, WI
See Delivery Areas