Order within 11 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
750 N Union Street Mauston, WI 53948  Local: (608) 847-4779
Customer Reviews
D.J.'S FLORAL & GIFTS
Local Mauston, WI florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (19 reviews)
Date: Jul 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Beautiful flowers. Great service and delivery.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

My mother enjoyed her bouquet of flowers on Mothers Day. She said it was the most beautiful arrangement she has ever received. Good Job Staff!!
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Your service is great. What a great way to brighten someone day.
Date: Nov 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

It was very convenient to have your floral shop deliver to a funeral in Mauston. We received a thank you note that said the plant was beautiful. Thank you!
Date: May 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: May 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

Date: Feb 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

Didn't get to see the basket you delivered, but according to my family it was huge and wonderful. Having ordered baskets from other places that left us wondering at the price, I was glad your floral business actually delivered what it promises on the site. Will definitely order more. Thanks!
Date: Jan 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

very fast delivery!
Date: Aug 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Flowers were beautiful. Delivery had to come twice, as I was gone the first time around. Only question, vase seemed so tightly full of filler, I didn't think there was much space for water?
Date: May 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

they're just beautiful!! and HUGS to all the workers at DJ's!! I'll stop in soon & look around, love to see all the new spring arrangements!! Enjoy spring!
Date: Apr 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

I ordered a blue and pink bouquet spray for my aunt's visitation. Both arrangements were perfect. Thank you. I live in the Chicago area and am used to getting a good price and good value. I don't always feel like I'm getting that in Wisconsin, but I have always been pleased with my flower arrangements from you. This is the third time I have ordered. As needs arise with my family up north, I will definitely continue to take my business to you.
Date: Jan 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

I enjoyed the service well considering im over 300 miles away and tried to do something to make someones day, I refer this place to anyone that would consider getting flowers for a family member or a loved one Thx for the great service...
Flower Delivery To Mauston, WI
See Delivery Areas